The project is lost

we restart the computer, and find our project is lost.
how to reload it.

Deep Learning Studio stores configuration in a SQLITE3 DB file called db.sqlite3. This file is located in the <DLS_INSTALL_FOLDER>/home/app/database. If this file has been corrupted/deleted by you/system then there is no way to reload the project back.

If you have earlier exported the model , you should be able to upload the model back from model’s tab.